Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bijou B

Bijou B

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bijou B
"I HIGHLY recommend them based upon my interactions with the representative Cheryl Bennett. I originally contacted the agency in January regarding home insurance and a probate bond. I called back this week and specifically asked for her. She responded to all calls and emails within the day/hour. She was very knowledgeable and helped to guide me through whatever I needed. She is extremely personable, her customer service is impecable and her calm nature helped during a stressful process. She forwarded me to another representative who aided me with a Probate Bond and exuded the same traits as Cheryl. Her name was Sue."
Profile photo of lisa scranton

lisa scranton

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa scranton
"I have moved every policy to this office because of their exceptional care and customer service. Mario and his team are top notch and one of a kind in this day and age."
Profile photo of Melvin Muniz

Melvin Muniz

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Muniz
"Best insurance company in the world 🌎 👌 🙌. Customer service is amazing 👏. The monthly payments are really really low. They all are nice, kind, humble, caring people. They really see there customers as family. Love you all 😊"
Profile photo of Doug Pfister

Doug Pfister

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Pfister
"I have had the pleasure of working with Cheryl Bennett at the Mario Russo State Farm Agency. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, sincere and eager to work with her clients. She has made the move from DC to CT seamless. Well done Cheryl!"
Profile photo of a mages

a mages

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by a mages
"Lindsay is the best I'd recommend her for anyone new"
Profile photo of Bobby Donnelly

Bobby Donnelly

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Donnelly
"Mario and his team provide great customer service and product options for Auto Insurance, Homeowners Insurance and Life Insurance. Mario also does a ton in the community, I’d highly recommend doing business with this Agency!"
Profile photo of Reeva Starks

Reeva Starks

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reeva Starks
"Lindsey Sical Office Manager was amazing she was friendly professional and got me the best quotes I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Cruz

Cruz

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz
"Lindsey helped me get a new policy for home & auto. Now working with her on getting my life insurance. She took her time explain coverages for my new home."
Profile photo of LGCS

LGCS

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LGCS
"Lindsey wants super helpful and quick with getting me and my wife Life insurance."
Profile photo of Kathy Hanrahan

Kathy Hanrahan

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hanrahan
"This agency is very prompt, efficient, responsive and helpful! Such a well run agency!"
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Josh
"While price was not always competitive for me, the team of agents and customer service reps are beyond amazing. Cheryl Bennett is extremely helpful and attentive to her clients and making sure their experience is more than ideal!"
Profile photo of Glem Duran

Glem Duran

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glem Duran
"Honestly the best service I’ve gotten, specially from both Laura and Lindsey! They are very patient and always down to work with you and also offer the best rates. Best insurance office I’ve visited."
Profile photo of Nilza Laureano

Nilza Laureano

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nilza Laureano
"Awesome staff"
Profile photo of peter kaminski

peter kaminski

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by peter kaminski
"Very kind & helpful"
Profile photo of Katherine Morales

Katherine Morales

October 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Katherine Morales
"I was with an other person in a policy (car, home, pets) for almost 8yrs and for a missed communication issue this year (that the agent create when I call for a quote and they told the other person I want to make changes on the policy without authorization) the agent said that I have to change my address and separate my policy from the other person (if the other person agree to have me in the policy, why they need to make me separate the policy because of the zipcode) plus instead of honor me with the same rate my policy went up more than $100 every month just because of the "zipcode". The agent said she will look for a better option (the commercial said they can adjust your payment based on your income too, FALSe) and it already passed like 2 months and no calls, no emails, no nothing but they are very punctual taking my payment out from my account every month. Very disappointed. Btw I have a 13yr old car..."
Profile photo of Paw Paw Shee

Paw Paw Shee

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paw Paw Shee
"They are very nice people and willing to help at all times! I have been with them more than 4 years and their service is excellent. Kudos to Alex, he always help out and present when I needed his help!!"
Profile photo of Pheeranut Boonmee

Pheeranut Boonmee

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pheeranut Boonmee
"I had such a great experience here. Question was promptly address. Superb customer service. Cheryl was super sweet and helpful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jim Bursler

Jim Bursler

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bursler
"quick friencly responses."
Profile photo of Dan Winick

Dan Winick

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Winick
"Agency is always quick to respond, professional and easy to get a hold of."
Profile photo of Nikki Galvez

Nikki Galvez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Galvez
"I have had State Farm insurance for a really long time and this particular office really cares about their customers. I highly recommend this office. Mario always goes above and beyond anytime I need help and Alex is always so helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Alan Rosenblatt

Alan Rosenblatt

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Rosenblatt
"Cheryl was extremely helpful and very timely on all of her responses."
Profile photo of Jasmine Manalo Rooney

Jasmine Manalo Rooney

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Manalo Rooney
"So easy to deal with them particularly Laura. Everything was smooth and convenient."
Profile photo of Wilbert Vazquez

Wilbert Vazquez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wilbert Vazquez
"Cheryl was great! Got me covered in less than 15 minutes. A pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Wyo 718

Wyo 718

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wyo 718
"Great job Mario !!"
Profile photo of Curtiss Smith

Curtiss Smith

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtiss Smith
"Mario and his team are amazing! Every time I call they are very responsive and handle my inquiry right away. They are like family!"